Patient Reviews

Whether you are in need of reconstructive surgery, want to relieve pain in your hands, or simply desire a few aesthetic touch-ups, the highly skilled team at The Oregon Clinic is excited to hear from you. We have worked with cosmetic patients all over Portland, OR and the surrounding areas, including Laurelhurst, Grant Park, Alameda, Happy Valley, Lake Oswego, and Vancouver. Over the years, our practice has had the pleasure of getting a number of endorsements from patients just like you who have experienced our first-class supervision firsthand. We encourage prospective patients to read through our extensive selection of testimonials and look forward to the results you might attain by placing your faith in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for Portland, OR Cosmetic Surgeon R. Sean McNally, M.D.

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Jan 09 2024

"Dr. McNally and his staff are always personable and professional. He is very knowledgeable and straight forward about what is going to happen in the surgery. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor."

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"I got a breast reduction with Dr McNally after a friend recommended me to him for gender affirming care. From beginning to end, I felt so safe, affirmed and comfortable. McNally and his entire team are warm & very comforting people in an environment that is typically very anxiety inducing. I’ve been beyond pleased with my results and the level of care I’ve received throughout the last 9 months. I’m sending anyone and everyone I know who needs surgery his way! Thanks Sean!"

4.5 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Dec 12 2023

"Dr. McNally is always personable, professional, and forthright with information. Would recommend to others in need of surgery and/or diagnosis."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everyone was fun to be around. It is the Holidays and there is a "THE BOO" team that was professional and comforting."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great communication, results and overall experience."

5.0 Review from V.U. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"From the first time that Dr. McNally walked into the room greeting me with his signature “Hey, hey”, I knew that I was in good hands. Post mastectomy breast reconstruction is an emotionally and physically difficult thing to go through, but I feel so fortunate that Dr. McNally is a part of my medical team. Dr. McNally’s bedside manner, surgical skill, and follow up care are impeccable. He’s got a pretty great sense of humor too! If for some reason, my daughter ever required or wanted a plastic surgeon, I would entrust her with Dr. McNally, which is the highest praise that I could ever give someone in the medical field."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr. McNally is the best!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr McNally was an absolute gentleman and I couldn’t imagine a better experience from the evaluation, through the surgery, and now post surgery. He was very informative and made me feel at ease through the whole process along with his wonderful PA’s. I can’t recommend them enough! Thank you Providence hospital for providing an excellent team for my healthcare needs. I’m a fan!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr. McNally and his staff were some of the most professional and pleasant people I have experienced at a doctor's appointment. From the time I was checked in to the moment I left, everyone was so nice and genuinely happy. I have a lot of anxiety with meeting a new doctor and going to a new office because I have had some bad experiences. Dr. McNally and his staff made me feel like a priority and showed me kindness simply in the WAY they all spoke to me. Dr. McNally is extremely knowledgeable and educated me on many things regarding my potential breast surgery, which did not happen when I went to another, very-well known and highly respected medical facility in Portland. Even though cost is much higher with Dr. McNally, I have much more confidence and respect for him to do my surgery even if insurance will not cover it. I just cannot say enough about this particular office and how absolutely WONDERFUL the staff are! It makes such a huge difference in how a patient is treated when they come for care and this office goes above and beyond to provide SUPERIOR patient care. Thank you everyone!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Sep 20 2023

"Dr. McNally and his staff were some of the most professional and pleasant people I have experienced at a doctor's appointment. From the time I was checked in to the moment I left, everyone was so nice and genuinely happy. I have a lot of anxiety with meeting a new doctor and going to a new office because I have had some bad experiences. Dr. McNally and his staff made me feel like a priority and showed me kindness simply in the WAY they all spoke to me. Dr. McNally is extremely knowledgeable and educated me on many things regarding my potential breast surgery, which did not happen when I went to another, very-well known and highly respected medical facility in Portland. Even though cost is much higher with Dr. McNally, I have much more confidence and respect for him to do my surgery even if insurance will not cover it. I just cannot say enough about this particular office and how absolutely WONDERFUL the staff are! It makes such a huge difference in how a patient is treated when they come for care and this office goes above and beyond to provide SUPERIOR patient care. Thank you everyone!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Love my results! And Dr McNally! I’m only a month out of surgery and I’m so glad I chose this clinic for my surgery."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Sep 08 2023

"Dr. McNally and his staff were amazing. They were all super kind and made sure you were comfortable and listened to. McNally is really good at explaining things throughly and making sure all your questions are answer. Great doctor. Excited that he will be preforming my surgery"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Dr. McNally and his team were a joy to work with. His consultation answered all my questions and provided surgery information as to what to expect. Follow up care was excellent, I appreciated his caring manner and his team was very helpful."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Great bedside manner. When he met my wife in consultation and he attention to her and made her the center of his attention as we anticipated. Post procedure he was responsive and his clinic handled our questions with ease and quickly. Clear and concise instructions. We highly recommend Dr. McNally and his office as well as his surgical clinic."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"I had to have my breasts removed and reconstruction surgery with implants. It was a very difficult time in my life. Dr. McNally and his staff are some of the most wonderful people that I have ever encountered in a medical situation. They are talented and know exactly what they’re doing. As I am nearing the end of my needs from the Oregon Clinic, I am going to miss them! I highly recommend Dr. Sean McNally."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Dr. McNally did a scar revision for breast cancer surgery that I had over five years ago and I am so pleased! I wish I had done it sooner. I am blown away by his skill (I look as good as new)! My experience was perfect from start to finish. Five stars!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Mar 09 2023

"I chose Dr. McNally after diligent research and interviewing multiple surgeons to perform several procedures including abdominoplasty and liposuction. Ultimately, I chose Dr. McNally for his bedside manner, credentials, professionalism, confidence and skill. It’s difficult to find a plastic surgeon who is skilled at multiple procedures that are cosmetic and medically necessary, who go to bat for their patients with insurance companies…That speaks to Dr. McNally’s true character. Dr. McNally takes time answer any questions and really listens. He has greatly exceeded any expectations for pre op/post op care and results on my body contour. I’m still in shock with how my body looks and feels and look forward to enjoying living in comfort with style. Major surgery can be a scary process, but every step of the way, I felt cared for and comfortable knowing that Dr. McNally would deliver the best results with the latest technology and skill. If you’re looking for a surgeon with empathy, confidence and ability to deliver results, look no further. Thank you, Dr. McNally! ~M"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr. McNally was great; friendly, good bedside manner, and good surgeon. Happy with the results."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Dr. McNally changed my whole life for the better! I cannot say enough great things about him. From the very first appointment I had with him I felt completely comfortable and knew I made the right choice having him be my surgeon. He actively listened to any concerns I had and informed me on what to expect pre and post surgery. The procedure with him went smoothly with no complications. He put my mind at ease during my healing process and my incision lines are practically invisible! So thank you Dr. McNally!!! You have no idea the impact you made on my life! Highly highly recommend! (Top surgery procedure)"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Dec 18 2022

"I just explanted with Dr. McNally. I really wanted to have an en bloc capsulectomy done and it was really important to me to have the right surgeon to do this. Although Dr. McNally could not guarantee he could do this and would only do this if this did not put me at risk, which I greatly appreciated that he was successful in doing the en bloc capsulectomy along with a lift. I am extremely happy with the results and I highly recommend Dr. McNally. He is very skilled and caring."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"I just explanted with Dr. McNally. I really wanted to have an en bloc capsulectomy done and it was really important to me to have the right surgeon to do this. Although Dr. McNally could not guarantee he could do this and would only do this if this did not put me at risk, which I greatly appreciated that he was successful in doing the en bloc capsulectomy along with a lift. I am extremely happy with the results and I highly recommend Dr. McNally. He is very skilled and caring."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Dec 14 2022

"I just explanted with Dr. McNally. I really wanted to have an en bloc capsulectomy done and it was very important to me to pick the right surgeon for this. Although Dr. McNally could not promise he could do this and would only do this if this did not put me at risk, which I greatly appreciate that. He was very successful in doing the en bloc capsulectomy along with a lift. I could not be happier with the results. I highly recommend Dr. McNally. He is very skilled and caring."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 20 2022

"I had a breast augmentation and a mastopexy at TOC I had such an amazing experience! my surgeon Dr. McNally was absolutely incredible!!!! He is very informative, made me feel very comfortable! He went above and beyond for me to give me what I was wanting. He listened he cared he was realistic with my expectations. I am beyond happy with my results! He did a wonderful job! I literally cried out of pure happiness seeing my new breasts for the first time. All the staff at TOC was super friendly and professional. I am very satisfied with my overall experience and would 100% recommend Dr. McNally to anyone looking for a great surgeon!"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"Dr. McNally was wonderful from beginning to end! He always made me feel well cared for and informed about my procedure during the whole journey. I can’t thank him enough for helping me feel more at home in my skin (:"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had a fabulous experience with Dr. McNally, start to finish. He is professional, kind, an excellent listener, and dedicated to my success in surgery. He is fantastic!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. McNally is confident, and charming and set me at ease right away. He is kind and easy to talk to. I felt safe and cared for while in his care. He talked with me about my options and my concerns with patience and understanding. Reaching out to him while recovering is easy and he responds quickly. I feel lucky to have such a wonderful surgeon on my side. He makes gender reassignment surgery less scary and thanks to him I am more at home in my body than ever before."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I cannot say enough good things about Dr. McNally and his team. It’s daunting and difficult to find a trans affirming doctor, let alone surgeon. I found him when I found out that an OHSU surgeon for top surgery would take 2 years to be seen. My appointments with Dr. McNally were all so warm, kind, affirming and positive. I felt seen and listened to throughout the entire process. He made sure that I knew all the options for top surgery, and I felt like he genuinely cared about me and wanted to make sure I was pleased with me results. My results are amazing, and he did an incredible job with my incisions. While I know that all bodies scar differently, he was so delicate and precise with the area that everything is healing up beautifully. I would recommend anyone trans/queer community to see him if you’re considering any sort of top surgery, my experience was wonderful."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr McNally is professional and very skilled. I felt zero pressure and had complete say in every decision I made about my body. My results are phenomenal. I could not recommend Dr McNally highly enough."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr. McNally by my dermatologist for a melanoma removal with clear margins. Dr. McNally and his staff were friendly and made this procedure as easy as possible. Dr. McNally was great about explaining the procedure and listening to concerns. I highly recommend. The procedure and outcome were successful."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"Dr. McNally is a wonderful surgeon. He performed my surgery last August. He is very detail orientated and goes the extra mile as a provider. Dr. McNally and his office prepare you for the best outcome. The office is organized with pre-surgery/ post surgery instructions and follow up appointments. They answer any questions you may have in a timely manner. Highly recommend you visit him and his office if you are considering any cosmetic surgery."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. McNally is a charming man with impeccable surgical talents. He was recommended to me by my doctor as a skillful plastic surgeon, and successfully removed a malignant melanoma from a difficult spot. I cannot recommend Dr. McNally more highly."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Friendly staff, accessible and a great overall experience. Dr. McNally has a wonderful and supportive bedside manner and works hard to make sure patients are informed and know their options. And he does fantastic work. I look and feel amazing! Also on surgery day I can’t say enough about the nurses and staff and the treatment I received at Providence. I am so thankful. I was cared for and celebrated. I felt like a part of the family. Like I woke up and all my friends - if I had any - were there. Just an overall great experience that I really needed right now in my life. ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. McNally is a man of moral character and high surgical skill. I can not recommend him strongly enough. My procedure had both medical and emotional components. Dr. McNally handled both with the skill and compassion of a much older soul than he is. I know our journey together has a ways to go but I am confident all will be well. Thank you and God bless."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. McNally is a wonderful surgeon. He performed my surgery last August. He is very detail orientated and goes the extra mile as a provider. Dr. McNally and his office prepare you for the best outcome. The office is organized with pre-surgery/ post surgery instructions and follow up appointments. They answer any questions you may have in a timely manner. Highly recommend you visit him and his office if you are considering any cosmetic surgery."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. McNally was fantastic from start to finish for my 10-year-old son's mole removal. He immediately put him at ease and the process was a positive experience despite it being my son's first surgery. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. McNally is FANTASTIC! His attention to detail and knowledge made me feel at ease. I am so happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. Sean McNally is wonderful as well as his staff! He is very encouraging and not only answered all my questions, but was also genuinely concerned about my emotional and mental health. He is definitely a doctor I highly recommend! Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr McNally is a very talented and gifted surgeon AND he is so wonderfully patient focused. I highly recommend Dr McNally to anyone who wants skill, talent and a genuinely sincere surgeon. Thank you so much Dr McNally for sharing your gift with those of us needing/wanting to improve ourselves!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Great service, super friendly, and my facial surgery was immaculate!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. McNally quite honestly is the very best dr I’ve EVER worked with in my 45 yrs. he is transparent, loyal, honest, straightforward and helps to make you feel comfortable at all costs. I cannot recommend him enough! I’d truly like him as my friend hrs so great! Many, many, many thanks!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"I had a “mommy makeover” done last week by Dr. McNally- breast lift, augmentation, diastasis repair, tummy tuck and liposuction. If you are looking for someone well versed in the mommy makeover transformation, then he is your surgeon. He exceeded all of my expectations. He was absolutely incredible in all aspects of care- professionalism, bedside manner and his surgical skills. My results one week out are already amazing. I cannot recommend him enough. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon, check out Dr. McNally. He is hands down the best!!! You will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"I have had large breasts since I can remember and when it finally came around to me making an appointment for a breast reduction, I was definitely nervous. I’m only 21, but my doctor had recommended doing it sooner rather than later. Dr. McNally was super helpful and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable and as I began this process during COVID, I felt very safe. He made sure to set my expectations for everything and that helped the process go very smoothly, especially because it can be hard to get breast reduction covered by insurance (although I was lucky and got approved first round). I am now one week post-op and feeling great. He was quick and while my recovery and healing process will take some time until they look “normal,” they’re looking great so far and I’m so happy with my choice and my results. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"I was blown away! It was quick, painless, and above all friendly. He has a wonderful balance of professionalism and friendliness. I hope I don’t have another issue requiring his services, but if I do, I will surely be returning to him."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"I had the most wonderful experience with Dr McNally- I felt well taken care of , I felt heard . My results are better then I could have ever expected . He is kind, considerate, and skilled at what he does. I would recommend Dr McNally highly and without reservation to anyone needing plastic surgery ."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. McNally and his staff have done an amazing job every step of the way during my breast reduction surgery process. Everyone in the office is warm and kind, making me feel at home when I am there. I appreciated the time that the medical assistants took to check in on me and to make sure I was comfortable and had what I needed before and after surgery. I am two weeks out post op and I am very happy with the results and the care I am still receiving."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"The thought of having to revise a painful tethered scar from a previous doctor made me nervous, but my experience with Dr McNally was beyond what I could have expected. His care was not only as genuine as his demeanor, but his understanding of my problem right off the bat gave me confidence that I was in the right hands for this. His eye for aesthetics and attention to detail make living with a new and different scar from my mini tummy tuck something I'm very comfortable with. I’m so incredibly happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"I went to see Dr. McNally a few months ago because I had undergone numerous spine surgeries that had left an uncomfortable and sometimes painful scar in my lumbar area. His recommendation was to surgically repair the area in order to achieve relief. I found his judgement to be sound and his solution logical and reasonable. I also found him to be both professional and personable, and his demeanor and experience gave me confidence that he would do a great job. I had the surgery and recovered as expected, and I am very happy with the results. I highly recommend Dr. McNally."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"The thought of having to revise a painful tethered scar from a previous doctor made me nervous, but my experience with Dr McNally was beyond what I could have expected. His care was not only as genuine as his demeanor, but his understanding of my problem right off the bat gave me confidence that I was in the right hands for this. His eye for aesthetics and attention to detail make living with a new and different scar from my mini tummy tuck something I'm very comfortable with. I’m so incredibly happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"I feel like Dr McNally was a very professional and understanding doctor I would say he had a good bedside manner I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"DR Mcnalley has been very professional and easy to work with. So far my results have been excellent, and I look forward to completing my breast reconstruction with him."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"Dr McNally was very professional, I had a good experience and the process was easy to understand. All my questions were answered as well."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"Never had plastic surgery before so I was really scared going into it. I have to say it was one of the best decisions I have made in my life to go with Dr. McNally. His professionalism and personality made me feel safe and that I was in the best of hands. He is a rockstar and I would do it all over again in a heartbeat. 10/10. 💛"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"Fantastic Doctor, Great staff, fast appointments, overall just a great experience!"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"I just had my 6 week post-op for my breast augmentation surgery. From my very first correspondence with Dr. McNally inquiring about possible surgery, he has been nothing but thorough and professional. A huge thing for me is not feeling afraid to ask questions, this is my body, clarity and honesty are very important. He’s understood this from day one and it shows. Being a Black transgender woman, I never felt insecure or ignored by him or his staff. They’ve also handled the pandemic very well. With great energy through email and appointments, the procedure itself went off without a hitch as well. Him and his team took SUCH good care of me. Organic interactions, patience, peace of mind, and genuine care were consistent throughout. The surgery was done without rush and they made sure to keep my requests/concerns in mind. Execution was top notch and healing has been stellar. I feel at peace knowing that deciding on Dr. McNally was a good choice. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"I had an amazing experience with Dr.McNally and his staff. He understood what I wanted and needed from the surgery, explained everything very well and used updated techniques for the best results. I loved that he is willing to FaceTime or text if you have any questions or can't make it in. Overall I am beyond pleased with the outcome of the surgery and will be recommending him to friends and family!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"I can't recommend Dr. McNally enough - he is a wonderful care provider and talented surgeon. He put me at ease right away with his jovial personality and expertise, answered all of my (many!) questions, and went above and beyond in making sure I knew exactly what would take place pre-during-post op. Dr. McNally also took the time to follow-up with me when other medical issues were involved, and worked well with the other specialists involved in my care. In short, he exceeded all of my expectations and I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a surgeon who is very good at his work, has empathy for his patients, and gives great all around care."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"Dr. Sean McNally is my new recommendation to anyone needing any fine cosmetic services. His work is not only excellent, so is his bed side manner. Careful and caring in his approach, there’s not much more you could wish for. Honestly, I wasn’t too excited about any more surgery, but Dr McNally addresses concerns in a way that puts you at ease. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr McNally!!! I couldn’t be happier."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"Great demeanor, fast appointments, explained everything, open to questions,. Had excellent surgical results and would definitely use him again. Staff were polite and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"IF YOUR CONTEMPLATING PLASTIC SURGERY! * I HIGHLY RECOMEND DR. SEAN MCNALLY *. HE HAS A GIFT. HE LISTENED & ANSWERED MY CONCERNS! I AM 2 MONTHS OUT WITH NO INFECTIONS, COMLICATIONS & HEALING NICELY."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"Dr McNally is awesome. He is personable , explained everything. He is very skilled. I am impressed and would highly recommend him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"I would highly recommend Dr. Sean McNally to anyone. He is knowledgeable and explained things thoroughly. I am very happy with the results from the procedure he did for me. He listened to all my questions and concerns and never seemed rushed durning my appointments with him. I appreciated that he and his staff ran on time and I was seen promptly."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"I was referred to Dr. McNally by my primary care physician for a bilateral breast reduction. I was initially impressed that he could accommodate me on short notice. I was nervous as I had struggled with very large breasts my entire life, and the thought of doing anything about it seemed insurmountable. Dr. McNally kept a positive attitude and assured me we could meet our goals and insurance would pay for it. He was right! It almost seemed too good to be true, but he was right all along. Dr. McNally led a five hour surgical operation. Afterwards, I went home the same day, and I am recovering nicely. Everyone (especially me) is impressed that I am doing so well. He has changed my life for the better, and I am eternally grateful!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2020

"Dr. McNally diagnosed me with a congenital breast issue that had gone undiagnosed since puberty, bringing understanding and closing a painful chapter. I appreciate Dr. McNally’s knowledge and surgical expertise, his pre- and post- surgery counsel and his work with my insurance provider. The team at Providence Hospital was also top notch. I was very well cared for and supported all around. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Jun 04 2020

"Having had two procedures with Dr. McNally, I can confidently recommend him for his surgical expertise, bedside manner, and the overall care he provides. I came to him with a severe Diastasis Recti from several challenging pregnancies. As an athlete, my condition had impaired my comfort and day to day activities. Dr. McNally took the time to offer support and care by thoughtfully explaining my condition, how insurance sees my condition, and offering to advocate on my behalf for coverage. With my insurance, it ultimately it fell on deaf ears, but I elected to have the procedures. Throughout my care, Dr. McNally showed patience with my plethora of questions. He made me feel well cared for through the time he invested in each visit and his quick replies to my concerns that arose between appointments. Most notably, I was impressed by his availability as I prepared and recovered from a major surgery- abdonomoplasty with Diastis Recti repair. I was thrilled with my results and highly recommend Dr. McNally."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Jun 25 2019

"He was very helpful, honest, and skilled. I would see him again for other procedures. "

4.8 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Nov 19 2018

"Had a fantastic experience with Dr McNally. He explained everything in detail and made sure everything was clear and understood. I arrived and he was very friendly and procedure went fantastic. I am well on my way to recovering only 5 days after surgery. Thank you Doc and staff "
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.